AGENDA 2020

OCTOBER

22-Day Yin & Yang Yoga Teacher Training TTC 200 hours

Sunday 18 October – Sunday 8 November = FULLY BOOKED

NOVEMBER

Yin Teacher Training (TTC 50 hours):

Monday 16 November – Sunday 22 November

 

DECEMBER

Yin Teacher Training (TTC 60 hours) in The NETHERLANDS / course in Dutch

30 November till 8 December * except weekend  5, 6 Dec

AGENDA 2021

JANUARY

Interactive Online Yin Yoga Teacher Training (TTC 50 hours)– 7 days
 Fri 15 Jan to Sun 17 Jan and Thu 21Jan to Sunday 24 Jan 2021

FEBRUARY

Yoga Nidra Training & Teachers module (TTC 50 hours) – 6 week program
Monday, February 1 to Sunday, March 14, 2021

MARCH
Info will follow

APRIL
Info will follow

MAY

Yin & Yang Yoga Teacher Training (TTC 200 hours) in Spain – 3 weeks
Monday 3 May – Monday 24 May 2021 TTC 200 in Spain

Yin Teacher Training (TTC 50 hours) in Spain
Friday, May 28 to Thu, June 3, 2021

 
JUNE, JULY & AUGUST
Info will follow soon

SEPTEMBER -DECEMBER

Info will follow soon