Calendar 2020

March

7-Day Hiking & Yoga Retreat

Tuesday 24 March – Monday 30 March

APRIL

Yin Teacher Training (TTC 50 hours):

Wedsnesday 1 April – Tuesday 7 April

22-Day Yin & Yang Yoga Teacher Training TTC 200 hours

Sunday 12 April – Sunday 2 May  (location to be confirmed)

MAY

7-Day Hiking & Yoga Retreat:

Tuesday 5 May – Monday 11 May

7-day Yin & Yang Retreat:

Thursday 7 May – Wednesday 13 May

7-Day Hiking & Yoga Retreat:

Tuesday 12 May – Monday 18 May

Yin Teacher Training (TTC 50 hours):

Wednesday  20 May – Tuesday 26 May

7-Day Hiking & Yoga Retreat:

Tuesday 26 May- Monday 1 June

JunE

22-Day Yin & Yang Yoga Teacher Training TTC 200 hours

Sunday 31 May- Sunday 21 June

7-Day Hiking & Yoga Retreat:

Tuesday 9 June – Monday 16 June

7-Day Beach Adventure Retreat:

Wednesday 24 June – Tuesday 30 June

7-day Yin & Yang Retreat:

Thursday  25 June – Wednesday 1 July

SEPtember

Dates coming soon

 

OCtober

Dates coming soon

 

NOvember

Dates coming soon

Calendar 2019

March

7-Day Hiking & Yoga Retreat

Tuesday 26 March – Monday 1 April 2019 = Fully booked

APRIL

22-Day Yin & Yang Yoga Teacher Training TTC 200 hours

Tuesday 2nd of April -Tuesday 23rd of April 2019 = Fully booked

Yin & Yang Yoga Retreat

Friday 26th of April – Thursday 2nd of May 2019 = Fully booked

MAY

Yin Teacher Training (TTC 50 hours):

Monday 6th of May – Sunday 12th of May 2019 = Fully booked

7-Day Beach Adventure Retreat:

Monday 13th of May-  Sunday19th of May 2019 = Fully booked

5-Day Yoga & Meditation Retreat:

Thursday 23rd of May- Monday 27th of May 2019 = Fully booked

7-Day Hiking & Yoga Retreat:

Tuesday 28th of May – Monday 3rd of June 2019 = Fully Booked